• 27 Jun, 2017
    /kjsce/connects/events/708/aicte-iste_approved_sttp_on_bioinformatics_emerging_research_trends_and_applications_from_june_27_-_july_12017_at_kjsce_vidyavihar AICTE-ISTE Approved STTP on "Bioinformatics: Emerg.....
  • 14 Jul, 2017
    /kjsce/connects/events/707/opportunity_to_work_in_iitb_on_project_on_medical_device_innovation Opportunity to work in IITB on Project on Medical .....
(click to view all)

Students' Council  2016-17



General Secretary


Hasti Savla




Joint General Secretaries


Apurva Mehta


Benoy Parekh

Sports Secretary



Chirag Shah 


Joint Sports Secretaries

Janam Mehta

Hitanshu Trivedi

Jugal Shah

Literary Secretary



Ayush Shukla


Joint Literary Secretary


Leander Mascherenas


Yash Shah

Creative Head




Sudhanva Vaidya


Joint Creative Head

Harmit Sampat

Ladies Representatives


Kavya Purushothaman


Arya Ambardekar

Cultural Secretary



Rachit Gada


Joint Cultural Secretaries


Umang Rupareliya 


Dhruvi Chauhan



Varun Kapadia

Public Relations Officer



Srijita Paul


Joint Public Relations Officer  


Zaid Farooqui



Ayush Gandhi

Marketing Secretary



Isha Bandi


Joint Marketing Secretary


Yash Shah

Vatsal Maru

Diya John


Page published successfully
There was an error processing your request.
Updated: 25/07/2016